Skip to content

Board of Directors TSMA

TSMA is governed by a 11-member board; these volunteers are elected from the membership to serve staggered two-year terms.
Philip Johnson
Philip was elected to the TSMA Board in 2020.  Phil is the President of Paydac Plastics in Fergus Falls, and serves on both the Program and Workfor...
Tim Kindel
Vice President Blackhawk Industrial
Tim Kindel joined the TSMA board in 2021.  He works as an Account Manager for Blackhawk Industrial, resulting in a wide network of manufacturers in...
Alexandra Thorstad
Treasurer Cosmos Enterprises, Inc.
Alexandra joined the TSMA Board in 2020. She is employed at Cosmos Enterprises, Inc. in Elbow Lake as the Sales and Marketing Manager and holds a B...
Shawn Becker
Director Jim's Electric Company, Inc.
Shawn was elected to the TSMA Board in 2018, and serves as a co-chair on the membership committee.  He is employed as the Alexandria Branch Manager...
Rick Bleichner
Director Herman-Norcross School
Rick was elected to the TSMA Board in 2022. He is the Superintendent of the Herman Norcross Community School District 264. 
Dave Klimek
Director Douglas Machine
David was elected to the TSMA Board of Directors in May 2023. He is the CNC Programming Supervisor at Douglas Machine.
Kirk Kolden
Director Massman Automation
Kirk joined the TSMA Board in 2023. He is the Fabrication Coordinator at Massman Automation Designs, LLC.
Tony Lien
Director ITW Heartland
Tony joined the TSMA Board of Directors in May 2023. He is employed at ITW Heartland in Alexandria.
Nicole McDonald
Director KLN Family Brands
Nicole joined the TSMA board the first time in 2021 and the second time in 2024. Her position as General Manager at KLN Family Brands provides valu...
Greg Terhaar
Director Louis Industries Inc. - TSMA
Greg joined the board in November 2023. He is the Director of Sales and Marketing at Louis Industries in Paynesville. Prior to that he worked for 2...
Deb Waldvogel
Director Doherty Employment Experts TSMA
Deb joined the TSMA Board in 2020 and is employed at Doherty Staffing Solutions as a Business Development Manager for the Western Central MN area. ...
Rachel Lolmasteymaugh
Executive Director Midwest Manufacturers Association - TSMA
Rachel joined MMA as the Executive Director in 2022.  She comes from a sales and events background and worked in manufacturing years ago. Rachel li...

Scroll To Top