Skip to content

Sponsored by:

TSMA Seeks Nominees for “TSMA Member of the Year” Awards

TSMA Seeks Nominees for “TSMA Member of the Year” Awards

The TSMA Board of Directors is excited to call for nominees for two TSMA Member of the Year Awards: 2020 Manufacturer of the Year and 2020 Collaborator of the Year. 
Call or email the office with your nomination(s) – nominate your own company or a fellow member. All members in good standing are eligible. Manufacturing companies are eligible for Manufacturer of the Year and non-manufacturers (service, education, government, etc.) are eligible for Collaborator of the Year.  
The selection process will take the following criteria into account.  

  • Regular attendance at TSMA meetings/events.  
  • Extra effort to assist TSMA with its goals. Participate on a committee, support workforce development activities, sponsor fundraisers, purchase advertise space, sponsor a meeting, host a tour, provide a guest speaker, etc. 
  • Effort to promote TSMA to others.  Bring a guest to a meeting, submit the names of potential members, share the membership directory, provide a link to the TSMA website, etc.
The deadline for nominations is December 1, 2020.  The Nomination Form can be found here
Help us acknowledge our deserving members; submit your nomination today!
Past Award Winners:
2010     Alexandria Technical College
2011     Innova Industries
2012     Lindrite Precision
2013     EJ Enterprises
2014     Bell State Bank
2015     StoneL
2016     Douglas Finishing
2017     Cosmos Enterprises
2018     Dycast Specialties
2018     Diedrich RPM
2019     Northern Contours
2019     Blackhawk Industrial

Leave a Comment
* Required field

Scroll To Top