Skip to content

Sponsored by:

TSMA calls for Board of Director Nominations

TSMA calls for Board of Director Nominations

TSMA calls for Board of Director Nominations

Nomination Deadline – October 15

Nominations are being accepted through Wednesday, October 15, 2020, for director positions on the Tri-State Manufacturers’ Association Board of Directors.

TSMA is governed by a twelve-member volunteer Board of Directors. Six two-year positions are up for election each year. Terms ending in December 2020 include: Shawn Becker (Jim’s Electric), Liz Diedrich (Diedrich RPM), Nicole Klimek (Lowry Manufacturing Company), Marilyne Morisette (Ichor Systems), Mark Petersen (ITW Heartland), and a vacant seat.

Please consider nominating yourself, one of your employees, or a fellow TSMA member to serve as a director. All owners and employees of TSMA member companies are eligible to serve. Board meetings are historically held monthly in a location convenient to the existing directors. Of late, board meetings have been held virtually. Nominations will be accepted through October 15th and ballots will be distributed to all Tri-State members in October.

Although ALL interested members are encouraged to inquire, current board members are expressly interested in securing a nomination(s) from an “emerging leader” – a young manufacturing employee who will represent the perspective of his/her generation.

Email or call the office at 800-654-5773 to make a nomination(s) or to inquire about the responsibilities of serving as a director of Tri-State Manufacturers’ Association. You’ll find that membership in the association provides more value to your company when you get involved!

Leave a Comment
* Required field

Scroll To Top